Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

(Mostly) Mono Monday: Fun

It's ironic that I should choose a jogger to represent Fun because I've never liked to run, not even as a child.  I went to the park this morning hoping for preschoolers in the playground but it was deserted.  While Tony and I were walking, I spotted this jogger wearing a pink shirt and knew she was destined to be a Blipstar.  So this is my mostly-mono entry for MonoMonday.  The part that isn't mono is for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. 

Here is a link to the Breast Cancer Site that will provide a free mammogram to a woman in need for every click on the pink bar.  It just takes a minute and there is no cost to you....and you can click on it every day of the year, not just in October! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.