Two Lips and Tussock

The Boss says these are 2 of his favourite things. I was rapt about the choice of ME but I never knew he was all that keen on flowers.
He then pointed out that it was “Two Lips” and elaborated that it wasn't any old pair and I got it.
Awww Shucks!!! as some of my American K9 friends might have said. Of course the Two he is “probably” referring to are elsewhere so I suspect this may be a marketing exercise in disguise. But then again…….BUT what happens with The Dog…stays with The Dog…Right!
Faithful and all that.
Cheese to the end.

Lovely sunny but windy day and according to The Bossess it hit 24 C in Dunedin as she stood in the blazing sun watching blokes not climbing poles.

She does some odd things The Bossess. She could have stayed home and watched that on the www. Just Doogle it.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.