Tiny Tuesday......

.................Naked
 
 
Not one seed left on this dandelion head.
 
I had more fun this morning with the 50mm lens plus extension tubes.  Thank you, Jensphotos for hosting the TinyTuesday challenge for the month of October.
 
The extra photo, taken with the macro setting on my SX-50 camera is part of a log with wonderful texture and patterns which I found on a beach this afternoon in the Abel Tasman Park, NZ.
 
Pink October  is in recognition of Breast Cancer Awareness Month. I chose this image because of the pink in the background.
 Click on this link and every time you click on the pink "Click Here to Give - it's FREE" button, you generate funding for free mammograms for women in need.

I really appreciate the comments, stars and hearts you continue to give my blips at a time when I am only able to leave stars for your lovely images. Thank you,  everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.