Which drip to blip?

This is the dilemma facing many UK blippers this evening. Or so it seems to me. Maybe it's only been raining here.......

Anyway, here's my drip - I hope you like it!

This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday. Many thanks to jensphotos for hosting!

Having visited the U3A photography group last week for the first time, yesterday evening I had another first and went to a local camera club - I so enjoyed myself and feel sure I shall be going back again! It was a competition night with a guest judge and it was so interesting to listen to him critiquing all the entries and pointing out things that I may not have noticed. I felt very welcome and the programme of events looks most interesting - let's hope it's all as good as it looks! I'm sure it will all work out fine - if nothing else, I enjoy meeting new people :))

Many thanks for everything on yesterday's Rainy Day Blip - thankfully it's supposed to be drier tomorrow! :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.