Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Not a good start

Well to be honest it started at bedtime - unfortunately our adjoining neighbours were of the opinion that as they were on holiday too, they could play "heads" and laugh/joke very loudly until they decided to go to bed. This was around 2am! Then, silly me, had forgotten to turn off my "Tuesday" alarm which went off at 6:45! Oh well, at least I don't have to go to work, stay in bed, relax by the pool and chill the rest of the day. Didn't even go outside the front door (still double locked from last night). Lovely and hot today, not much cloud so sun nice and strong, tan coming on nicely (who am I kidding, I go red, peel then back to my pale self lol).

Last day of relaxing tomorrow .......

These "two" decided to spend some time flitting over the pool, with some difficulty (as the flit about quite quickly), managed to get this shot.

Have a good hump day tomorrow everyone :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.