From red leaves to rainfall

Last year I published a similar one with sunshine. This morning it was bit cloudy so the red colour was not so outstanding. The afternoon was great to have sunshine and breeze with temperature as high as 17 degrees. 

I went for another language stand task to show and tell what services are available to students and staff, even though the language classes all should start from this week. I continued to promote the Tandem Language Exchange programme and the registration number is growing. Even a member of Senate showed interest and willingness to contribute her whatever skills in exchange for language practice ;-)

Busy registration work in the evening, which delayed my time to go home. Then it started to rain and became more heavier now. So I had to cancel my table tennis plan. More writing and editing work, instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.