Droplet

There were some beautiful raindrops all over the cyclamen in our window boxes when I opened the blinds this morning.  I took a few photos handheld - this being one of them - then of course had to faff around with the tripod, too.  Somehow I still managed to get into London in time to go on the course I had booked for today.  Had a really good day and learned some really useful tips and ideas to take back to work - feeling fired up for it now!

I'd been due to go to the ballet with my friend Katherine this evening, but unfortunately she texted to say she'd injured herself and was at the hospital :(  I still walked over to Covent Garden anyway, as I had something to return to a shop there - and I carried on to a music shop to buy the new Libertines album for Tim.  He seemed rather happy with the surprise when I got home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.