No Rainbow

Today was the first observation for the teacher I work with. It went really well. Yes, there were  things to learn from, but it was good. I have spent the day trying to convince her this is the case. 

After school I had a meeting to discuss becoming an Internal Verifier for NVQ's (separate and in addition to my school job). I cycled all the way there only to be told that the woman I was meeting had had to leave early.  So the meeting that we had been waiting for ages to have didn't happen. Oh well it should mean that the assessors will have more for me to moderate once I am all signed up.  

On the way home it started to rain and I thought there would be a rainbow over the cathedral. No such luck, but it did look stunning in the sunshine against the dark clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.