Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Lesson One

...and then the rain started.  

No 3's scootering to school days are numbered.  This morning I had to take her by car because of the rain, although she was delighted as she has her first violin lesson today.

We tied some coloured ribbons (from the recent wedding) round the handle to help her identify it amongst all the other little violins.

After school de-briefing ?  She didn't get to play anything yet, just had her violin tuned up and made ship shape ready for the first real lesson after the October break.

It was a musical extravaganza in the Weegie household this evening.  I thought I'd better practise my Tenor horn for a bit, and No 3 decided to play her fiddle to accompany me,

Bet the neighbours loved it!

Keep cosy fellow blippers. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.