Pink October Day 7

Reconciliation:  I rung my friend who is an artist to see if she had any pink paintings which I can use for my Pink October theme.  Yes she had a couple ready for the exhibition that is coming up Labour weekend.  I went to her place to get some photos, this is my choice.  Titled 'Reconciliation', the gentleman has just given the lady a bunch of flowers, and she seems to appreciate the kind thought.  

It has been a day of gale force winds, nevertheless 21 keen croquet players turned up for a game this morning.  This afternoon 4 of us went back for another couple of games, Ladies verses men - the ladies won!!!
It is raining now, so I have the fire going, and am nice and warm.

http://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.