Little Black Tailed Deer

Sometimes a name seem "right"; Black Tail Deer is one of those times. 

I am back at the beach; hubby & I spent most of the evening cutting and vacuum sealing the two Salmon he caught yesterday. One was about 40 pounds, so there is a lot of fish  for winter eating! Yummy. 

I had to go to the library to upload this photo; I don't know why our internet service will not allow me to upload a photo to Blipfoto; luckily the library is only a few short blocks away.

I will try to stay up for a little bit when I get back to the house so I can look at everyone's photos before bed. I'll sprinkle a few stars and hearts too.

Thanks for stopping in to look at my blip for today. Thanks for comments, stars and hearts for my recent blips! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.