Lunch guest

This little guy decided to join Kent and I for lunch today at the Cheesecake Factory, following my neurology appointment.

We were up early and on the road heading to Raleigh.  The sun was shining and it was gorgeous after the last week.  

My appointment went well and I am to keep on just as I am doing.  Tracey wasn't too excited when she heard about my day yesterday but she's only known me 6 months.  Dr Freedman laughed and told me to keep on living life.  

Regardless, I now have to report to Tracey on Friday and Monday on how I am physically doing.  I feel like a little kid.  Oh well, I think it's Dr Freedman trying to punish me for my up coming trip home to Scotland because he's jealous he once again can't come with me!  :-)

We window shopped at a couple of shops in the mall and then spent far too much money buying far too much chocolate at the Lindtt store.  Oh but it's good chocolate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.