From My Terrace. Big Skies

Taken at mid day on f22. It is straight out of the camera. I enjoy seeing what I can do on f22.
Big day had two major reports to write. Finished one at lunchtime and took off to town as wanted to visit a young friend down from Wellington with her two little boys. That was fun.
Have just finished the other report and am now off to book club. Even OldTimers lead a busy life.  Time I went for a relaxing holiday I think..
I always feel a bit guilty as never go in and thank people for their comments by the time I comment on the ones I follow that seems to be all the time I have. However I really appreciate all your comment s and am happy to get criticism as well. Thank you heaps to all my followers especially Rainie who got me into this blip world

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.