...had an:

ACE night!
'Tales From A Wasteland' with the amazingness of Schuh's, Vernafran's, Evo's and Raesident's photos and Mr C's sounds and texts.
And punch.

Apart from blowing many kisses to da gang I want to thank you all, without your wonderful support and feedback since 508 blips I certainly wouldn't have dreamed of showing my photos in public. Or believing someone would come to see them if I did.

It all is still a bit blurred, getting up, running around like a headless chicken, making cupcakes, throwing nailing well placed many photos at the wall, more coffee, people coming, much chatting, many praisings, more punch, all was over...
And then Schuh and I found ourself at 2am in the empty carpark taking photos. So at least a normal ending to a hilarious day. I'm so knackered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.