Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Hanging by a thread!

Haven't blipped for awhile. This leaf was hanging from the plant as you can see in a spiders web thread and flapping around in the wind. I took loads of shots and this one was the best when I managed to catch it when it was still. Looks good if you go large on it with a black background. You can just see the thread of the web holding on to the leaf.
Took sometime to do as you can imagine. Patience!!
       I have been sorting out another job which I now have been offered as the one I was in, the shop changed ownership and has not improved plus we have lost a lot of regular customers, No one I work with enjoys it there any more, so I am returning to the company which owned the shop originally and I start in a weeks time at a different store.
       Hope you are all well. Must do some catching up on comments.

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.