Abstract Thursday ...

October ... Breast Cancer Awareness Month ... Pink's the colour of commitment ...


I found this object of concrete as base for a pink abstract on the streets in the City Triangle of Rotterdam. The weather was fine today, with a lot of sun and beautiful clouds and good temperatures.


Please click the link of the Breast Cancer site every day this month and click also on the pink bar to help fund free mammograms for people who can't afford them. Thank you! 


Also many thanks to youoregon1 for hosting the challenge!

I'm from now off for a long weekend with all kind of activities in different places. I'll try to continue my pink series for this month, but there will be a lack in my commenting. From next Monday I'll catch up with your journals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.