Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

13 going 30

...my little drama queen

Write up later, not sleeping early tonight!!!

A day that my blip could be about the power of water, waterfalls, rivers, this morning's aquathlon but my daughter saved the day so I will dedicate this write up to her and I will possibly convince her when she reads it that she missed out a great event this morning that she could easily have won but also make many friends as she is as super social as myself.

So as always I will ask you to call back to read my mind chatterings as at the moment I have million cases in front of me, multitasking between cooking, talking to her, reading my son s little short novel story ...dreaming of the 42C in Greece, thinking of my children in Africa (my school project children, I only got two) and last but not least thinking of GK and our wonderful email chatterings

See you all in a bit and I promise to reply to your comments tonight too

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.