Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

I'm Free.......

......another 'bonus track' for my recent vintageWhoweek.....if I go quiet you'll know that the boy-in-the-attic (that's him in the cap) has seen this pic of a pic (originally taken about a quarter of a century ago at the Spanish City in Whitley Bay) and I'm dead meat......or if the blip suddenly disappears to be replaced by a picture of my lunch I've got off lightly and been served one of those 'cease and desist' letter thingies......

In a perfect world I'd be running along the sands as per video (but with more clothes on!) but instead I'm degunking the vacuum cleaner prior to tackling dust bunnies of epic proportions that are breeding on the stairs.......

But at least it's Friday, so have a great weekend when it comes blipmates!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.