North Shropshire mists

I was determined to make it out early one day this week and today was my opportunity. As I climbed the hills I could see the mist lingering in the valleys below and hoped it would remain until I got to one of my very favourite spots. Luckily it did and I had a whole hour without seeing another soul and sucking in and photographing the views.

It is funny I keep on seeing lists of peoples favourite secret spots and the like in national papers and I must admit the fact people are soon keen to broadcast their special places always surprises me especially on a national level as it must make their places far more busy and far less special. Surely discovery for oneself is far far more fun than being led somewhere knowing what to expect, well for me at least. 

There is another mist shot for your delectation if you desire in the extra photos bit.

Have yourselves a top weekend good people of Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.