peterdawson

By peterdawson28

In reflective mood

It took my poor confused brain a few seconds to work out that someone hadn't suddenly installed windows in the garages. the patches of light are of course reflections from the windows in the flats - those on the grass are from my floor and those on the walls from the floor above.

I guess it's just one of those time of day/time of year/angle of the sun things but I've never been conscious of seeing it before. I could also be something to do with the new windows that were put in the flats while I was abroad.

I took some rather simple-minded pleasure in opening and closing various windows to see what happened to the reflections - but you'll have to wait for the feature-length movie to enjoy that excitement :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.