Night drive

Sorry about unsharp shot. Seems like me just now :)
I have been moving sharply fast forward all week, but unsharpening now for the friday evening.

Thank you for the stars, hearts and lovely comments lately!
So much appreciated here!

Lacking shooting ideas today, however, so I shot some traffic on our way back home from the hospital. My father in law has been now back in there for two days, as his new hip joint has gained some complications. So we visited him. He was feeling quite fit anyway, which is nice of course.

Busy week behind, a week with new situations and timetables. I made plenty of new plans, and finally it cleared to me that I was able to book a holiday for me for the next week. Of course a holiday always sounds good :). No big plans yet.

Except one: On our way back home I made an Eurojackpot -lottery ticket for tonight. If I win, I will drink a glass of champange, which I will buy from Paris. If I will not win, I will not buy a trip to Paris either.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.