Last of the Sunflowers

Another dry bright day :-)
Not a great start to my working day.
When I arrived at the shop I couldn't open the door the top lock was jammed !!!
After a bit of fiddling I finally got the top lock to unlock....phew !
Although we have a back door we can't access the lock from outside as we have a metal plate over the door which obscures the lock from the outside.
I managed to arrange a locksmith to come out and take a look at the lock.
It appears that some plastic had got jammed in the lock which was causing the lock to jam.
Thankfully this was easily sorted.
It has been, however, a rather hectic day as Monday is our local holiday  this being the Tattie holidays in Angus.
I hope you like this shot of one of the few remaining sunflowers that I have, I'll miss these cheerful blooms :-)
I also got to see the little painting I had framed at Eduardo Alessandro's which Beachcomber picked up from their Broughty Ferry shop this morning :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.