New toy!

This morning Swannie got up at quarter to three, I expected her to pop to the loo then go back to bed (well, she normally does) but she left the house after we had all had breakfast. I wasn't worried as she is usually home after abut three hours but not today! Apparently, some of the schools were on holiday today so she had to do a normal shift instead.

After her shift, she went straight up to Edunburgh for her uncle's funeral and didn't come back until after eight o'clock, poor wee Sheba was starving (she's that greedy though, that she is usually starving about twenty minutes after eating a meal anyway). After she came home, I jumped up on the sideboard and found this amazing new toy. I played with it for ages. I'm living the dream this weekend, hope everybody else is too. Lots of love, Daisy xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.