Sealed with a kiss...

What a great day with four of the five cousins, together exploring art in Grand Rapids today!!
My daughter brought her two children, and Sarah, (my ex-daughter-in-law that we still love dearly) brought her two girls, and together we walked, laughed, shared coffee and cocoa, and generally enjoyed the art displayed at ArtPrize 2015.

Thank you, my friends who have visited and left comments, stars and hearts.  I haven't been home for more than an hour or two for what seems like weeks now, and I know I am so far behind in keeping up with the blip world.  Thank you especially for everyone's kind thoughts for my brother...I know that healing energy will reach him!

Some of my favorite artwork from the competition is in my extras, with of course, beautiful models!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.