Salt water baths

What a contrast to Monday when the wind was whipping the tide against the walls. Today not a breath of wind as blipmate and I wended our way along the foreshore. Took a variety of succulents, grasses and flowers one of which has made the extras then I'll have to delete some earlier ones.

Later in the day I went looking for some family history notes and it turned into a major clean out of bits of paper I have kept since I started genealogy over 25 years ago. Most of the paper stuff has been superseded by the computer and so I now have a tidier wardrobe where it is all kept. Didn't find the notes. But there are still a couple of places to look.

Thank you for comments, and stars for my very pink photo yesterday. Ran out of time to answer everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.