Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

abandoned colour

Today being the "texture" theme day for the pentaxforums single in october challenge, and me being kitchen-obsessed, the question arose naturally: where be some texture in the kitchen? ;)

But my blip choice for the day, much more colourful, is this.

Bettr and brightr on Flickr.

Still plastic; still fantastic; still K-30.

Went for a run this morning!!!!1!11!1!!!!11!!eleven

Well, I say run ... 'twas mostly a walk, it was. But it's the first effort towards a run since I bunged my Achilles (through increasing distance too rapidly). I thought it was going to go very badly when I first started running, but I decided to keep at it. Run 5 m, walk a good way, run 10 m or so, walk a bit more, run a little more ... and so on. It went ok, which pleases me, actually. I have a little hope now (rather than none).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.