White faces

A busy day today, Thomas did a 3k time trial with lots of room for improvement. Went to spray the weeds and both weed sprayers had packed up and now in the rubbish bin. Went to the Mega store and purchased a Knapsack sprayer,went home put it together started spraying, the sprayer lasted 5 minutes and fell to bits,made in China via Taiwan,Fiji,India and Vietnam absolute junk. Got our money refunded and purchased a pump pot sprayer. Went to another store and purchased a Petrol Hedge trimmer, something we have talked about getting for a very long time, Tried it out and quite impressed. Started to watch some Thugby before dinner and fell asleep, I could find much better and more interesting things to do than watch Rugby. After dinner Marie and I went for a drive as the evening light was just right. I am struggling with this image and my extra, I cropped this tight to remove distractions and the other I like butt and there is always a Butt and in this case the Butt is quite big.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.