JennyWren84

By JennyWren84

Path to Happiness..

So, I've not felt the best over the last couple of days. Lots of things to think about and important decisions to make which didn't help with me feeling a little under the weather and rather lethargic. I seem to be on the mend today though after some lovely words from my fiancé and a nice walk round one of the local nature reserves to clear my head. Photography is fast becoming therapeutic for me. I also bumped into a fellow photographer :)
I've included some extras as I took quite a few shots today!

It was one of my lovely niece's 9th birthday yesterday. Only seems like five minutes ago that she was born. They grow up too quick! 
It's also her Dad Chris' birthday next week (but I won't tell you how old he'll be ;) and talking of birthdays, the exciting news I have is that my brother Rob and his Wife are expecting their second child :) 
He told family first but then put together a video reveal to put on Facebook for all their friends. If you're soppy you can watch it on YouTube here :)
It's also their daughter's birthday next week so there are quite a few birthdays for us in October :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.