It's a posh pad

I don't think we have ever stayed anywhere as up market as this house but I am enjoying it.

It looks out over the valley to the village of Bunyola, I have shown this on the extras, and also it sits on it's own on the hill amid the olive terraces, I have also put this on the extras.

Today we went into Bunyola to the market and bought some very good and fresh things to eat. The temp was about 25 deg C so we spent the rest of the day around the villa. I've paid for it so I'm getting my monies worth!  The kids have been enjoying the pool and we have been enjoying the wine and olives supplemented with some almonds we picked from near the house.

This is our main holiday of the year as we spend the summer not far from home in the tent. It is a real treat to be here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.