Mr John

By MrJohn

P .....

..... is for Paul.

My last day in London for this visit and I met up with Paul for a cuppa at the Photographers Gallery and a couple of hours pottering around the west end including a look around the Wang Qingsong Photography exhibition on at Beetles and Huxley. The light was lovely all morning and a fair few photos were taken.

After saying goodbye to Paul at lunchtime I had a walk over to the Barbican and the new Eddie Peake performance art piece on at the Curve gallery ( which was different ). Then a walk to the East end for a cuppa on Brick Lane before a leisurely stroll over to the South bank and back along the river walk.

I met a few interesting people along the way and have added a few more photos here. I didn't notice the parking sign when I took this photo and was just trying to get my settings right to capture the light but like the happy accident. So today's blip is .....


..... P is for Paul.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.