Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Tuttle x2 Selfie

Still using my Dad's Canon as I am waiting for a decent Pentax deal to appear. Ideal for selfies thanks to the wide angle lens and detachable screen for live viewing. Still, I took 3 shots! Vivian Maier would be turning in her grave. 

Anyhow, Mrs Tuttle & Myself went out shopping "for stuff" while Tuttle Jnr enjoyed Pan at the cinema with some friends. We all met up afterwards in Pizza Hut. Though our tea was lush, I was a little dismayed when the waiter answered "no, sorry we don't do parmesan cheese at Pizza Hut" to my request. I mean WTF????
Anyway, we still had a cool time, talking about Minecraft, witnessing a birthday cake blow-out, a bunch of young girls messin around with a selfie stick, (the same girls) making icecram soda with the    Pepsi refill station & icecream factory (boke) and a proper boy fight over a mobile phone (resulted in a banged head & tears).

Happy times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.