Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

A quiet day

I was going to have a quiet day, after a long lie in I got up and saw that Scotland were playing Samoa in the rugby world cup so I though I'd wander over to Teuchter;s Landing for lunch and watch the game. Unfortunately, even though I got there early lots of others got there earlier and I couldn't get a seat but I set myself up standing near the bar and watched the game. It was a close run thing, and I was quite convinced that Scotland were going to lose but they managed to scrape a victory (33 - 36)! \o/ YAY! After standing for the whole match my feet were killing me so it was straight home and collapse on the sofa.

It was a rather dull, overcast day but very calm and quite pleasant, the picture was taken on the way to the pub before the game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.