1825 Pumpkins ?

Today I reached another milestone, 5  years or 1825 consecutive blips! Was not sure what I would blip today but as we were out and about today we visited the Newmarket Farmers market where I saw some neat Minion pumpkins and then just on the outskirt of Claremont was a neat tree full of shoes and boots attached to it not 1825 of them but a lot. Not sure why they are on the tree, but a good question. And finally we stopped on our way home a Willow Tree Farm to pick up a pie, some apples and cider and visit their pumpkin field and small farm animals. It was a lovely sunny and crisp fall day to explore the countryside. I can hardly believe it has been 5 years, I have met many wonderful people through Blipfoto and have enjoyed my time with Blip. I would like to say Thank You to you all for your kind, thoughtful, wonderful and loving comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.