Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Talk.

I feel a bit better today, the dreams aren't stopping and i'm still waking up in a flurry of tears and panic. But last night Bethan and me talked for an hour or so online just about random stuff and she told me how she's really feeling, it's sad, we're both not happy, but she wants to do what's right, and I don't blame her, I just hope in time I can scoop her up and spend hours sitting doing nothing with her. It was just nice to hear from her, she says we'll talk soon, and I won't expect much, but even just chatting to her is nice. I miss my best pal.

She agrees with me on most things, and she said she thought it'd be weird if we stopped talking, which I agree with. I finally know how she feels, and it makes things a tad more real knowing she will talk to me. I feel less dead.

I know she's unhappy and it makes me sad, I wish I could go back and fix everything because now I can see that I made her truly happy despite all the mishappenings while we were together.

I will always love her. Always, it's strange really, but I know I will.

This is sage looking wise, I thought i'd get my blip posted early because i'm going out now.

~

I got the bus home yesterday, I got the 684 that you showed me.
These old streets don't feel the same, because on long rides home
I no longer see your face.
I learned the lessons you taught me, be good to everyone
hell I've been trying. But these lessons well now they're changed.
Because I know you can no longer help me.
I nearly stopped where you once lived, who would have ever thought
it's been a year, and as my eyes begin to rain, now I know i'll no longer
see your face.
Now I miss you, more.
Did you know just what you meant to me?
I wish I could share my stories with you.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.