6 months old today

And looking more and more like her dad.

3 days off work and so many competing things to do. I need to strike a balance between the things I want to do Vs the things I need to do, so my itinerary currently looks like this:

Sunday - create a tutorial for the floating banana, something I promised to try and make time for a couple of months back. Bike ride  late afternoon.
Monday - Gym and cooking. I'm feeding the family for Diana's birthday and have quite a menu in mind
Tuesday - DIY with a bike ride late afternoon
Wednesday - more of the same

Diana may not approve of Sunday, she will (I hope) be delighted with Monday and by the end of Wednesday, she will probably be thinking that the time is right to bring the Welsh dresser into the house. Deep joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.