Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Eye of Universe!

A morning of working on assessment data for school before heading out to give Bobbie (that is my car!) a clean - she is looking beautifully shiny, if I say so myself :-P I then went to explore Northumberlandia which really is quite an unusual spectacle!! It is strangely great, if not spectacular. It is odd to see people walking round in circles and spirals to the top of each dome, and then spiralling back down, before heading off to do the same on another dome. It is almost as though everybody is possessed!!! This is at the top of one of the domes. 


After my explore, I headed for the coast :-) A lovely stroll from Cullercoats to Tynemouth, and back, walking along the sand with the tide lapping on the sand as it continued to come in. 

Back now for a spot of ironing before relaxing with the second weekend dose of Strictly Come Dancing. Ahhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.