Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Inner light ....

...amidst the darkness???

Sigh...that sounds a bit intense!!!!

But in a sense I kind of feel this is where I am at just now...searching for some inner light, amidst a lot of busyness, tiredness, and lack of relaxation time!!! I intended blipping the other day, but time ran away pouring over the computer trying to get a storage thing for my photos to upload....LOOONG story. Then I didn't feel very well the next day, and priority was resting before going back to work. Today, despite work, I just HAD to blip!!!!! So here we have yet another shot of that flower in the garden that I love!!! I swear it's the most blippable flower ever!!!!!! Lol!!! And thank goodness it's so close and convenient too!!!! Lol!!! Or I'd be stuffed!!!!!!!!!

Have a lovely day!! Sun is peeping out here....come on sun...STAY out!!! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.