My View Of The World

I thought a shot of my view of the world would be appropriate. This is where I sit as we cruise gently down the canal. though usually there is a mug of tea or a glass of wine on the table in front of me! I have a folding wooden chair out on the deck and a newspaper at my feet. The purpose of the newspaper is to give me something soft to put my cameras down on. The 7D with the fast card and 70 - 300mm lens is usually on my knee, ready for kingfisher sightings, and the 400D with the 17 - 40mm lens is on the paper ready for landscape shots. 

We knew we still had a couple of days in hand so we took a turn onto the Macclesfield canal. We were so pleased we had, the scenery was beautiful. We had to turn around before we got to the Bosley locks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.