LuvU2

By LuvU2

Love You Right Back Charmaine!!

Can you imagine how a mom's heart jumps when you walk into your office to find this, early in the morning! 

She picked the first blooms from my 4 roses, the lovely pink one in front was a gift from M&Z when they visited from Sweden in August and the red, orange and yellow ones a gift from Charmaine and Ronnie a while back. 

Charmaine switch my computer on every morning to save me the hassle when I come down to start working, she teaches at school on Mondays, so she picked the four roses, put them in a tiny vase and wrote this on my screen, and when I came down, she was gone to school already. 

Believe you me, quite a few tears were shed! LuvULoads my darling daughter! 

'One Year Ago'  -  Pink for Breast Cancer Month #3
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.