On a mission

to take a photo before sunset and I did it. This is from my morning walk with the dogs. Lovely sunny day. Warm again. About 10°C.

Later this morning I met my son and we sorted out some internet operator rights for him at the operator's store. Then I took him out for lunch. Now back home with the dogs for a while. Cleaning and listening to neighbors house repairs. I can hardly hear anything with the constant drilling. This will last at least days. I leave to work when they finish for the day :-(

My back is still quite bad. I'm up and running with painkillers. Off to work soon and on my way I'll stop to a book store to buy some school books for my son. The store is quite near where I work and I rather leave early to escape this noise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.