Ex-box

A fairly manic Monday and one that it was definitely hard to get up for. Bailey and I walked around the block in the cold and the dark before he tried to make a bid for a day on the spare bed and I had to spoil his fun to go to work. Three lessons taught, duty done and a meeting at the end of it which could have been productive with the right amount of input from all but was actually a bit frustrating. Lots of emails to deal with at the end of the day and then home via the supermarket. 

Bailey and I had another dark and cold walk after tea and just as I was wondering what I was going to blip today, he decided to have a mad ten minutes, ripping the box that contains his toys to shreds. This might not be the best shot I have ever taken of him but I think his crazed look is evident in his just visible eye. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.