Kermit

Kaylene’s dad and brother came around for a catch-up, we took the easy option and got Indian takeaways, they’ve just left.

I’m feeling pretty shattered and off colour tonight, sore feet and weary combined with a lousy sleep last night.  This afternoon Doug and I went to one of the big malls – I’m very disappointed with myself, not a parcel to show for two hours. I must be off colour!!!

Because its Tiny Tuesday I’ve gone for the Eastern Dwarf Treefrog, (no mystery with my entry) they are on the flax in the garden.  I seem to photograph them every time I come up here.  Length up to 25 mm, this one would have been less than that.

I’m thrilled and so is Lexi to receive so many hearts, stars and lovely comments on yesterdays photo.  Thanks so much.


Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.