Another day in Paradise

Another gloriously sunny day on the Cornish coast. One car dropped at Chapel Porth and the second left at Perranporth at the start of another day's walking.

Every day the terrain and scenery has been different with the sea either on the left or the right. I'm better with steep drops being on my right as I tend to fall either flat or veer off to the right. If we'd walked towards Perranporth yesterday I would definitely have been in danger of falling over the edge with the added disadvantage of it being windy. Mind you I was a little heavier, having consumed a medium sized pasty.

We're eating at the pub tonight, all of ten steps away, then back for another thrashing at Canasta.

Thanks for sticking with me, it's appreciated, and no I'm not hiding in the picture, I'm behind the lens.

Feet and body holding up well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.