No Red Balloons

Well, if I counted correctly, today marks year 3!  Being a work day, I wasn't able to prepare a proper Blip birthday photo... I did however walk back from the mechanic while misting rain.  So, I give you a red umbrella, red telephone and red purse in substitution.

Today marks a turning point and I am going to give Blip a break for a while to concentrate on family and other projects.  I'd like to thank everyone past and present who has been so generous with their time and who has taken an interest to follow my journal regularly.  CraigD, John39, SteinJ, EvelyneNC, Aynil, Yvonne1, Orchid99, Nanou, Dmarc, Hevosmies, Tomasz, Earthdreamer, Boudica, Gotmilk, Yeeeed, tpd, A CyclingGranny, GowanGirl, Pxas, FarmFresh, Rutherfordium, Katherineellis, Giacomo, WalkingMarj, Christophi, ChrisKHS, BrianH.... and sorry if I missed your name!!!

I will still keep up on Flickr as my main photographic outlet.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/skime1/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.