Tiny Tuesday ... Pink Chiaroscuro ...

October ... Breast Cancer Awareness Month ... Pink's the colour of commitment ...


This small pink begonia flowers in my windowsill. It was so dark this afternoon I had to use a ringflash to get a acceptable depth of field in the image ...


Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting this challenge. I'm aware the begonia is no mystery but I committed this month to the color pink. So my contribution is just the tiny pink flower heart (in the thumbnail ;-)


Please click the link of the Breast Cancer site every day this month and click also on the pink bar to help fund free mammograms for people who can't afford them. Thank you! 

Thank you for all comments and stars  for yesterday's Pink Brigade. Very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.