tobeon

By tobeon

Twelve-and-three-quarter inches. Unyielding.

It has been months since I last posted a blip, this long absence was due to the fact that I managed to drop my iPhone and crack the case so badly that although the camera still worked, the photos pretty much unblippable (I will however be going back and back blipping a few important days). I now have a shiny new second hand case that is slightly less broken. This means I can now start posting blips again! :)

Today is a perfect day to start blipping again as it is Jenny's 21st Birthday! (Hip Hip Hooray). To celebrate we went to the Harry Potter Studios in Leavesden. It's an amazing (mostly self guided) tour where all of the real sets and props are all on display. Including The Great Hall,Diagon Alley, Number 4 Privet Drive and much more. If you are a Harry Potter fan do not miss the opportunity to go to the studios, it is a must see....

Also there's butter beer! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.