Pantry

Boring blip because it was a pretty boring day. I woke up late, did laundry, got annoyed repeatedly by Fergus (do kids have the same ratio of annoyance to love as pets?), had a friend come over to hang pictures on the walls, met a woman for coffee that I haven't seen in 15 years or so, went to the grocery store, came home.

Thought about not blipping at all today but then I remembered my big 10 day streak I have going and that I am itching to get to 700...so...well, you get a picture of a shelf in our new and improved, organized, and most importantly, Fergus-proofed (we hope) pantry! Before these bins (which require opposable thumbs to open) Fergus got into cereal, pasta, milk, and a big bag of bird seed (that one was fun!). So, hopefully there will be fewer and fewer Fergus messes as we Fergus proof the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.