Sunny

continues. It's been so lovely weather wise. We are back to +10°C during days and the sun just keeps on shining. It would be so nice to walk long walks outside if my back was okay. I think I'll call the doctor again tomorrow if there's no change for better today. One must call 8 am if an appointment is needed, so it's too late for today.

I'm still trying to find energy to sell stuff, pack, clean and take care of loads of bureaucracy (that's a tough word to spell). When I look at the list what we've done already we are on the better side of it, but still a lot to do. And it seems to be the stuff that I'm procrastinating on (another tough word to spell). So all the unpleasant stuff left to do... (shit I say out loud).

23 days left in Finland...
and then road tripping across Europe to sunny Andalucia!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.