**Cassie's Average Day**

By cassiehoodless

Red, Red Rose

Today I was on my way to see my uncle and these roses were on the fence down the road, so, as you do,I pulled out my camera and took a few pictures.

Also today was the year thirteens last day. They put together a fabulous 'last assembly'. It was packed with info, fun and laughter. It went for two hours and I think everyone's backside in that hall was aching!! I'm worried about leaving school now, the weight of your future life your own shoulders. When I was younger I was so excited that I could control my own life and after I leave school I could do what I want. But now it's so serious and scary. I'm terrifed of leaving school. At least I know what I want to be and what i've got to do to get there. Being a lawyer might be pretty tough.

Thursday tomorrow and no school on friday, lovely! My friend is sleeping over on thursday night so that will be fun. Can't wait for the A&P Show on friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.