A Nice Drop Of Rain And Mysteries Revealed

We had some lovely cooling rain overnight and a wee bit more this morning. It settled all the dust and pollen and made everything fresh again! Spotted this Iris (I think it's an Iris?) with droplets and it looked like a little flower face saying oh!! :))

The big reveal is in my extra and as you can see something terrible happened to my roll from Mono Mondays Rock And Roll pic! Yes the Tiny Tuesday Mystery image was of the Poppy seeds from the Roll!!

Tedwin was onto it straight away and a few others also thought poppy seeds! I thought I had picked the greatest mystery of all time :))). Riwaka thought it could have been rabbit poo and Anemone was hoping it was a Poppy seed bagel (close:). But tlde was the only one who connected it to the mono Monday image, well spotted!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.